page header

Westbridge Building

Company Information

Westbridge Agricultural Products
1260 Avenida Chelsea
Vista, CA 92081 USA

(800) 876-2767 Toll Free
(760) 599-8855 Telephone
(760) 599-6965 Fax

Email: wrg@westbridge.com

Request Information Form

Company Directory

Company Directory TinaMichael Ewald
President and Chief Financial Officer
Email: Michael.ewald@san-group.com

 

Company Directory TinaLarry Parker, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President
Email: Larry.parker@san-group.com

 

Company Directory AndyAndy Hudson, Ph.D.
Directory of Quality Control
Email: Andy.hudson@san-group.com

Company Directory TinaJavier Lopez
Director of Operations
Email: Javier.lopez@san-group.com

 

Company Directory MargaretIvonne Sanchez
Regulatory Manager
Email: Ivonne.sanchez@san-group.com

 

Company Directory TinaMargaret Lewis
Marketing Manager
Email: Margaret.lewis@san-group.com

Regional Sales Representatives

Westbridge Regional SalesMap

Heather Palmer – Director of Sales
Mobile: (949) 429-9944
Email: Heather.palmer@san-group.com

 

Macey Keith – Southwest
Mobile: (928) 580-5785
Email: Macey.keith@san-group.com

 

Jeremy Kenkel – Northern California and Oregon
Mobile: (530) 513-0869
Email: Jeremy.kenkel@westbridge.com

 

Shaun Lough – Pacific Northwest
Mobile: (509) 669-7600
Email: Shaun.lough@san-group.com

 

Jon Martin – Coastal and Central California
Mobile: (707) 321-4988
Email: Jon.martin@san-group.com